Cancel Membership

Steps to Canceling Your Membership

To Cancel Your GBN Website Account:
Login to your Membership Account.
Choose Cancel My Membership.
Click Save.

To Cancel Your GBN Mobile App Account:
Log into your GBN Mobile App.
Choose the Profile Tab.
Scroll to the bottom of the screen.
Choose Delete My Account.
Click Confirm.

GBN Mobile App name: GBN Mobile
Developer: GBN | Great Business Networking

Once you have deleted your accounts, GBN no longer stores any of your data.

Your membership will cancel immediately along with your profile.

Should you have any questions, please email support@gbnonline.com

 

MANAGE WEBSITE
YOUR ACCOUNT

Friends First.
Business Second.

We believe if we become great friends, know, like and trust each other, the business will come automatically.